Spanning Knowledge Base

Knowledge Base

Can a user delete their backups?


Last Updated: Jan 13, 2014 02:46PM CST

Backed up data cannot be deleted once it’s been backed up, not even by the domain admin. Each user’s backups will be saved for as long as their Spanning Backup account is paid, active, and a paid seat is assigned to the user account.

 

http://assets1.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete