Why is my account expired after an uninstall/reinstall?
Last Updated: Jan 13, 2014 02:53PM CST
The account automatically expires when you uninstall Spanning Backup. The expired account does not get reset when you reinstall the service. To reset the service please contact support and we'll get you set up again.