Spanning Knowledge Base

Knowledge Base

How long are the backups retained for deleted users in Office 365?


Last Updated: Jun 30, 2015 10:25AM CDT

Spanning Backup will retain unlimited backups and versions of all previously backed up data while a license is assigned to a user. After a license is unassigned from a user, the data will be deleted after 30 days.

http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete