Spanning Knowledge Base

Knowledge Base

What happens if I restore a calendar or event to an account different than the one from which it was backed up?


Last Updated: Nov 18, 2015 11:09AM CST

The account to which it was restored will become the new owner of the calendar or event.

http://assets0.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete