Why is my account expired after an uninstall/reinstall?

The account automatically expires when you uninstall Spanning Backup.  The expired account does not get reset when you reinstall the service. To reset the service please contact support and we'll get you set up again.
 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Contact us