If the administrator account that authorized Spanning Backup for Office 365 is deleted, Spanning Backup will continue to function normally. The administrator account is not used for Spanning Backup, only the consent.
What if the authorizing admin user is deleted?
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Contact us